If there is a specific field that is required for visitors to enter unique information for each visit, but the visitor would like to use the 'remember me' feature, then this can be achieved by enabling the 'clear response for every visit' below the field this is required for.

To enable this feature, simply navigate to the SwipedOn web dashboard and click on the 'Settings' tab on the left side of the screen, then click on 'Visitor Fields'

Below each custom field can be enabled the 'clear response for every visit' option, toggle this to the right to enable and to the left to disable.

Ensure that any field that is required to be filled out with new information by the remembered visitor has this option enabled. If disabled, the 'remembered' visitor will have the information that was originally input appear within the custom field. 

*Please note, for more information regarding the 'remember me' feature and other visitor settings, find our support article here

Did this answer your question?