To shorten the sign in process, regular visitors can enable the 'remember me' feature (if enabled from the SwipedOn web dashboard visitor settings tab) on the iPad to ensure that they do not need to re-select their host when returning to visit. 

When the visitor then returns to visit, their details will automatically populate once they input their name and select from the 'remembered' visitors.

Below is the view that the visitor will see on the iPad.

The visitor can skip the 'select a host (employee)' step by toggling on 'I'm here to visit (host name) again'

If they need to see a different host (employee) they can skip toggling this option on, and they will see the regular 'select a host (employee)' screen.

*Please note, for more information regarding the 'remember me' feature and other visitor settings, find our support article here

Did this answer your question?