When visitor auto sign-out is enabled, all visitors will be automatically signed out at the time set when enabling this feature.

To enable automatically sign-out visitors

Navigate to the 'Settings' > 'Visitors' view of the SwipedOn web dashboard and enable the option to 'Automatically sign out visitors at' and set the time you wish for this to apply.


Any visitors that did not complete a sign-out prior to the time selected will be automatically signed out one minute prior to the hour selected. E.g if 12 am is selected, the visitor will be signed out at 11.59 pm.

*Please note, if subscribed to a multi-location Enterprise account, location settings are applicable on this page, click here to find out more about location settings.


Related support articles:

*Our support team is available 24x5 via the live chat bubble or support@swipedon.com for any questions or support you may require. 

Did this answer your question?