Restore

The 'Restore' option is a handy feature should you require that employee to appear back within the employees' list.

This feature is within the 'Archive' folder of the 'Employees' tab. When an employee is 'Restored', it will reinstate all of their information in both the 'Employee' view and 'Timeline' view.

  • Navigate to the SwipedOn web dashboard and log in.
  • Click on the 'Employees' tab on the left of the web dashboard.
  • Click on the 'Archive' view.
  • Click on the 'Restore' button.

*Please note, exporting reports containing past employee movements for archived employees is possible from the 'Timeline' view.
__________________________________________________________________
Related support articles:

*Our support team is available 24x5 via the live chat bubble or support@swipedon.com for any questions or support you may require. 

Did this answer your question?