Restore

The restore option is a handy new feature should you mistakenly archive a visitor. You can do this easily from the 'Archive' view. Restoring will reinstate all of their visits back to the 'Visits' view.

  • Navigate to the SwipedOn web dashboard and log in.

  • Click on the 'Visitors' tab on the left of the web dashboard.

  • Click on the 'Archive' view.

  • Click on the 'Restore' button.

*Please note, this page will soon be removed as stated in the banner at the top of the screenshot.


Related support articles:

*Our support team is available 24x5 via the live chat bubble or support@swipedon.com for any questions or support you may require.

Did this answer your question?