When 'Automatically sign employees out at' is enabled, ALL employees will be automatically logged out at one minute before the hour that has been selected.

How to enable Automatically sign employees out at

Navigate to the 'Settings' > 'Employees' view of the SwipedOn web dashboard and enable the option to 'Automatically sign out employees at' and set the time you wish for this to apply.


This will mean that any Employees that did not complete a sign-out prior to the time selected will be automatically signed out one minute prior to the hour selected. E.g if 6 pm is selected, the visitor will be signed out at 5.59 pm.

*Please note, if subscribed to a multi-location Enterprise account, location settings are applicable on this page, click here to find out more about location settings.


Related support articles:

*Our support team is available 24x5 via the live chat bubble or support@swipedon.com for any questions or support you may require. 

Did this answer your question?