If there is a specific field that is required for visitors to enter unique information for each visit, but the visitor would like to use the 'remember me' feature, then this can be achieved by enabling the 'clear response for every visit' below the field this is required for.

How to enable 'Clear response for every visit'

Navigate to the 'Settings' > 'Visitor Fields' here, below each custom field can have enabled the 'clear response for every visit' option, tick the checkbox to enable this feature and untick to disable.

Ensure that any required fields to be filled out with new information by the remembered visitor has this option enabled. If disabled, the 'remembered' visitor will have the information that was initially input appear within the custom field.

*Please note, if subscribed to a multi-location Enterprise account, location settings are applicable on this page, click here to find out more about location settings.
__________________________________________________________________
Related support articles:

*Our support team is available 24x5 via the live chat bubble or support@swipedon.com for any questions or support you may require. 

Did this answer your question?