Currently, SwipedOn will auto-time out for users that only partially complete the sign-in process on the iPad.

  • Visitor sign-in screen will remain open for 30 seconds from the last action taken on the iPad.

  • Visitor agreement screen will remain open for 3 minutes from the last action taken on the iPad.

  • Employee host selection will remain open for 30 seconds from the last action taken on the iPad.

  • Photo capture will remain open for 30 seconds from the last action taken on the iPad.

  • Visitor sign-out screen will remain open for 30 seconds from the last action taken on the iPad.

*Please note, the above times are not customizable.


Related support articles:

*Our support team is available 24x5 via the live chat bubble or support@swipedon.com for any questions or support you may require. 

Did this answer your question?