Restore

The 'Restore' option is a handy feature should you require that employee to appear back within the employees list.

This feature is located within the 'Archive' folder of the 'Employees' tab. When an employee is restored, this will reinstate all of their information in both the 'Employee' view and 'Timeline' view.

  • Navigate to the SwipedOn web dashboard and login
  • Click on the 'Employees' tab on the left of the web dashboard¬†
  • Click on the 'Archive' view
  • Click on the 'Restore' button

*Please note, exporting reports containing past employee movements for archived employees is possible from the 'Timeline' view. 

Did this answer your question?