Restore

The restore option is a handy new feature should you mistakenly archive a visitor. You can do this easily from the 'Archive' view. This will reinstate all of their visits back to the 'Timeline' view. 

  • Navigate to the SwipedOn web dashboard and login.
  • Click on the 'Visitors' tab on the left of the web dashboard.
  • Click on the 'Archive' view.
  • Click on the 'Restore' button.

Related support articles:

*For more information, we are available 24x5 via the live chat function in the lower right corner of the screen or get in touch via email over at support@swipedon.com.

Did this answer your question?